Address

The Rochester Repertory Theatre Company
103 Seventh Street NE
Rochester, Minnesota 55906

Phone

Box Office: 507.289.1737

Email

rochesterrep@rochesterrep.org

Box Office Hours

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Summer Hours: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Please call to confirm!
Performance Evenings: 5:30 PM-7:30 PM; 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Matinees

The Rep’s Board of Directors

Mark Masbruch (President) – mmasbruch@hotmail.com
Merritt Olsen (VP and Donor Development) – mjo135@charter.net
David Derby (Treasurer) – davekellyderby@yahoo.com
Merri Bremer (Board) – bremer.merri@earthlink.net
Debbie Fuehrer (Board) – fuehrer.debbie@mayo.edu
Kelly Hain (Board) – hain.kelly@mayo.edu
Maggie Hendrickson (Board) – hendricksonmaggie@gmail.com
Sandra Nietz (Secretary) – nietz.sandra@mayo.edu
Geoff Shields (Board) – gshields5@gmail.com

Jeanne Skattum (Advisory) – jkskattum@gmail.com

Sue Schnell (Managing Director) – sueschnellrochesterrep@gmail.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

* required

*

*

*

*

Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse